facebook pixel

Reviews

We value your opinion and continue to strive to make things better. Your feedback matters and makes a difference.

Read what our valued customers have to say about our services.

 

Working with Brittany was awesome, the communication was thorough.

Andy M.

Brampton, ON
Sep 6, 2022

 

Hazem helped me with securing commercial auto insurance for our company car. He was very prompt! We were in a time-sensitive situation and our previous brokerage really put our backs against a wall by surprising us with last minute changes and not being transparent. The cherry on top of this interaction was the lovely Anita! She was absolutely fabulous, going above and beyond to ensure our company vehicle was fully insured for the date that we needed it to be. Wiesner has an exceptional team of brokers and managers! Keep up the amazing job and pat yourselves on the back - you are good at what you do!

Front Desk Talisman Lab.

Brampton, ON
Sep 2, 2022

 

The staff and services at Souris are awesome and very helpful in all areas of insurance..

Donnie P.

Souris, MB
Sep 14, 2022

 

Janean Shorter was amazing to deal with. I contacted the office to get insurance on a rush basis. Janean was able to fulfill my request in a timely fashion, she was polite, understanding and very quick to get me everything I needed. The lady that originally answered the phone when I called was very helpful, everyone was gone on lunch at the time and she listened to my concerns and was able to get me in touch with Janean. Western Financial was able to meet my needs in a timely matter when my previous insurance broker took hrs to just get a phone call back alone get the insurance in place. Thank you for stepping up to the plate and showing that you value past or present customers.

John A.

Lloydminster, SK
Jul 16, 2022

 

14 years of service....not one problem. Thanks guys!

Anthony G.

Bolton, ON
Aug 29, 2022

 

Great customer service provided by DariaThank you!

Loraine V.

Winnipeg, MB
Sep 10, 2022

 

Kim is the freaking best 5 cars!! And it was easy as 1,2,3 Thanks Kim you rock the casba!!

Clayton S.

Victoria, BC
Sep 22, 2022

 

Ashley was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Bruce F.

Kimberley, BC
Sep 18, 2022

 

The staff is always super friendly and beyond helpful. Would give them more than 5 stars if it'd let me⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Jimmi G.

Williams Lake, BC
Sep 16, 2022

 

Our company has worked with Western Financial Group for Project Bonding requirements for a long time now, and they have proven to stand by their customers. Specifically noting the efforts of Breanne - Account Executive. She continues to ensure that our business is cared for in a professional and efficient manner. We are very grateful to have her working with us through WFG services.

Northsite Contractors

Grimshaw, AB
Sep 16, 2022

 

Justin Finlay is our account manager and never hesitated to help out with even the little changes we need done. We really appreciate having one person to contact and knowing things will be done effectively and correctly. Thanks for all you do, Justin!

Jessica P.

Lloydminster, AB
Sep 15, 2022

 

I was in a pinch needing to get new house insurance for my rental property had Branden Smart happing me . He was great, got me everything I needed in quick fashion . Thanks again !

Cory C.

Vermilion, AB
Aug 30, 2022

 

Back
To Top

Talk to an Insurance Expert